2017-2018 Board Election

The election for 2017-2018 board members will take place by email from 6:00 a.m. on September 29 to 11:59 p.m. on September 30.  Listed below are the candidates for each position. Read candidate bios on this page.  Chapter members in good standing may vote. To stay up to date on election news, please subscribe to our newsletter.

President: Ruth Nasrullah

Vice President: Tom Marsh

Secretary: Sandra Gonzalez, Stacie Overton

Treasurer: Jim Magill

Board Member At-Large: Sandra Gonzalez, Joseph Pina, Stacie Overton, Sobia Siddiqui, Valerie Wells